Sue’s April Recommendation

Wool by Hugh Howey

woolSue says: I am reading Wool (first book in the Silo series) by Hugh Howey and I am ripping through it. I saw it was available through OverDrive so I downloaded it onto my iPad and I have been up way too late the last couple nights engrossed in this page-turner. I tend to read more kids or teen sci-fi so this is my first foray into adult sci-fi in many years. I am totally immersed in the post-apocalyptic world where people live in a sealed silo, this book has a lot of action and a strong female heroine.

3 Similar Titles

The Passage by Justin Cronin

The Last Policeman by Ben Winters

Under the Dome by Stephen King

Leave a Reply

