Katie’s January Recommendation

Don’t Get Too Comfortable by David Rakoff

“I needed a change from the fiction that I always love and read. That is why I decided to have a nonfiction month. To start it off I read Don’t Get too Comfortable by David Rakoff, which looks at the ridiculous that has become our world. This witty and smart book looks at becoming an american citizen, flying on a plane, and other tasks in a new light while still entertaining me as I read on. This book goes to show at least me that nonfiction can still be fun and entertaining…”

Read About It

Request It

You can find this book in the library at Call # 814.54 RAK

Leave a Reply

